Yhteystiedot ja hallitus

Katri Jylhä

Toiminnanjohtaja
katri.jylha(at)vesaiset.fi
lappi(at)vesaiset.fi
Lue lisää

Lapin piirin hallituksen jäsenet 2019

Puheenjohtaja:
Kirsi-Maria Lassheikki, Ylitornio, kirsi-maria.lassheikki(at)ylitornio.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Teija Kaasila, Tornio, teijakaasila(at)gmail.com

Jäsenet:
Irma Matinlompolo, Tornio, irma.matinlompolo(at)gmail.com
Saija Jauhojärvi, Kittilä, saija.jauhojarvi(at)kittila.fi
Monika Harri, Ylitornio, harrimonika(at)gmail.com
Paula Aatsinki, Salla, paula.aatsinki(at)gmail.com
Terttu Luksua, Posio

Varajäsenet:
Aila Silvola, Kemi, aila.silvola(at)gmail.com
Heli Ylitalo, Kittilä, heli-maarit.ylitalo(at)outlook.com

Eija Kalliainen, Salla, eija.kalliainen(at)luukku.com
Milla Jansson, Ylitornio, milla.jansson(at)luukku.com
Leila Luksua, Salla

Lue lisää