Yhteystiedot ja hallitus

Uudenmaan Vesaiset

Muorinpolku 10 B
04410 Järvenpää
uusimaa(at)vesaiset.fi
Lue lisää

Maisa Pyykkönen

Toiminnanjohtaja ja sihteeri
uusimaa(at)vesaiset.fi
Lue lisää

Hannu Palmu

Puheenjohtaja
hannupalmu6(at)gmail.com
Lue lisää

Noora Ihalainen

Varapuheenjohtaja
ihalainennoora1(at)gmail.com
Lue lisää

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Arimo Varis, arimo.varis(at)varikset.com
Heli Bergholm, heli.bergholm(at)gmail.com
Jaana Timonen, jaana.timonen(at)kolumbus.fi
Maija-Liisa Pyykkönen, uusimaa(at)vesaiset.fi
Noora Ihalainen, ihalainennoora1(at)gmail.com
Pia Ahola, piaahola(at)hotmail.com
Lue lisää

Varajäsenet

Mirja Hämäläinen, mirkku.hamalainen(at)pp.inet.fi
Salomon Edry, salomon.edry(at)gmail.com
Sauli Ristavaara, sauli-ristavaara(at)hotmai.com
Tarja Edry, tarja.edry(at)jarvenpaa.fi
Lue lisää