Osastot

Osastot

Varsinais-Suomen Piirin alueella toimivien osastojen yhteystiedot: 

(Osa yhteystiedoista päivityksessä)

Kaarina
:  Mirja Airio, 041 535 3075, air10@suomi24.fi

Laitila: Oili Tamminen, 044 085 5573, oili.vainio@lailanet.fi

Lieto: Anu de Wit, 050 553 3477, anu.dewit@gmail.com

Loimaa: Minna Kopsa, 040 573 6046, minna.kopsa@suomi24.fi

Marttila: Olli Kylänpää, 050 308 5605, o.kylanpaa@gmail.com

Masku: Simo Sopola, 040 080 1856, sopolasimo@luukku.com  

Mynämäki: Minna Luotonen, 050 407 1389, minna.h.luotonen@gmail.com

Naantali: Hanna Tuhkio, 040 092 0315, hanna.tuhkio@turku.fi

Nousiainen: Kirsi Tammisto, 040 737 8432, kirsi.tammisto@luukku.com  

Oripää: Heljä Pajula, 040 827 9570, helja.pajula@suomi24.fi

Paimio: Henna Pirhonen, 050 306 3665, henna.pirhonen@kolumbus.fi

Pöytyä: Hannujuhani Leppäaho, 050 555 0038, valhda@nettilinja.fi

Raisio: Johannes Vainio, 0400 528 126, johannes.vainio@rusko.fi

Salo: Anne Lemberg, 050 514 4430, lemberg.anne@gmail.com

Somero: Sirkku Kankaanpää, 050 053 6161, artokan@smail.fi

Aura-Tarvasjoki: Minna Anttonen,044517 8669,minna,anttonen@suomi24.fi

Turku: Karoliina Soraluoma, 044 993 0156, karoliina.soraluoma@gmail.com

Vahto: Anneli Palmunen, 02 - 53 67236, annelipalmunen@netti.fi 

Yläne: Seija Toivonen, 050 384 6700, jaakkopettinen@hotmail.com