Osastot

Varsinais-Suomen Piirin alueella toimivien
osastojen yhteystiedot:


Vesaiset Varsinais-Suomessa

OSASTO      Yhteyshenkilö                    Puh.                                     Sähköposti

Kaarina         Mirja Airio                         041 535 3075                   air10@suomi24.fi

Laitila           Oili Tamminen                    044 085 5573                   oili.vainio@lailanet.fi

Lemu             Tarja Aulio                        040 734 0791                    tarja.aulio@dnainternet.net

Lieto             Anu de Wit                        050 553 3477                    anu.dewit@gmail.com

Loimaa          Minna Kopsa                     040 573 6046                     minna.kopsa@suomi24.fi

Marttila       Olli Kylänpää                      050 308 5605                   o.kylanpaa@gmail.com

Masku           Simo Sopola                       040 080 1856                    sopolasimo@luukku.com  

Mynämäki     Minna Luotonen-Virtala   050 407 1389                     minna.h.luotonen@gmail.com

Naantali       Hanna Tuhkio                    040 092 0315                    hanna.tuhkio@turku.fi

Nousiainen   Kirsi Tammisto                   040 737 8432                  kirsi.tammisto@luukku.com

Oripää          Heljä Pajula                       040 827 9570                   helja.pajula@suomi24.fi

Paimio           Henna Pirhonen                 050 306 3665                   henna.pirhonen@kolumbus.fi

Pöytyä          Hannujuhani Leppäaho     050 555 0038                   valhda@nettilinja.fi

Raisio            Johannes Vainio               0400 528 126                  johannes.vainio@rusko.fi

Salo              Anne Lemberg                   050 514 4430                    lemberg.anne@gmail.com

Somero         Sirkku Kankaanpää          050 053 6161                    artokan@smail.fi

Aura-Tarvasjoki Minna Anttonen                044 517 8669                    minna.anttonen@suomi24.fi

Turku           Karoliina Soraluoma          044 993 0156                   olematon17@gmail.com

Vahto            Anneli Palmunen                0253 67236                      annelipalmunen@netti.fi 

Yläne            Seija Toivonen                  050 384 6700                   jaakkopettinen@hotmail.com

Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<heinäkuu 2017><<
heinäkuu 2017
xmtktpls
26     12
273456789
2810111213141516
2917181920212223
30242526272829Uusimaa: TERVETULOA VESAISTEN KANSSA LINNANMÄELLE30
3131      
Liity postituslistalle