Osastot

Osastot

Varsinais-Suomen Piirin alueella toimivien osastojen yhteystiedot 2020: 

Osa yhteystiedoista päivityksessä.

  • Kaarina:  Mirja Airio, 041 535 3075, air10@suomi24.fi
  • Kalanti: Hanna Helin-Luotonen, 040 083 4104, hanna.helinluotonen@gmail.com
  • Laitila: Oili Tamminen, 044 085 5573, oili.vainio@lailanet.fi
  • Lieto: Anu de Wit, 050 553 3477, anu.dewit@gmail.com
  • Loimaa: Jorma Laaksonen, 050 350 6983, jormalaaksonen@saunalahti.fi
  • Marttila: Olli Kylänpää, 050 308 5605, o.kylanpaa@gmail.com
  • Masku: Simo Sopola, 040 080 1856, sopolasimo@luukku.com  
  • Mynämäki: Minna Luotonen, 050 407 1389, minna.h.luotonen@gmail.com
  • Naantali: Hanna Tuhkio, 040 092 0315, hanna.tuhkio@turku.fi
  • Nousiainen: Kirsi Tammisto, 040 737 8432, kirsi.tammisto@luukku.com  
  • Oripää: Heljä Pajula, 040 827 9570, helja.pajula@suomi24.fi
  • Paimio: Henna Pirhonen, 050 306 3665, henna.pirhonen@kolumbus.fi
  • Pöytyä: Hannujuhani Leppäaho, 050 555 0038, valhda@nettilinja.fi
  • Raisio: Aija Salerto, 044 555 9170, a.salerto@gmail.com
  • Salo: Anne Lemberg, 050 514 4430, lemberg.anne@gmail.com
  • Somero: Sirkku Kankaanpää, 050 053 6161, artokan@smail.fi
  • Aura-Tarvasjoki: Minna Anttonen, 0445178669, minna.anttonen@suomi24.fi
  • Turku: Riikka Saarto, 0400 863 567, riikka.saarto@gmail.com
  • Vahto: Anneli Palmunen, 02 - 53 67236, annelipalmunen@netti.fi 
  • Yläne: Seija Toivonen, 050 384 6700, jaakkopettinen@hotmail.com